Next Events

Intergenerational Trauma and Bioenergetics
Interview with Vincentia Schroeter

available anytime
select text below then click:


https://traumatherapistnetwork.com/podcasts/therapy-chat-episode-353/

Next Events

Academy of Therapy Wisdom presents:

Engaging the Body in Psychotherapy
Comprehensive Bioenergetic Analysis
(
a five module course

Sign up for a free one hour webinar to introduce the course
(Tuesday Nov. 1, 2022 9am PDT/12pm EDT/5pm BST). To sign up select text below then click:


https://webinars.therapywisdom.com/lr-expanding-the-role-of-the-body